Kontakt

Kontakt 2016-11-25T09:45:57+00:00

La oss høre fra deg!

Her finner du oss

Kontaktpersoner

Robert Gloppe
Robert GloppeButikkutvikler
Tlf: 33 38 18 96
Mob: 90 12 76 20

robert@montasje-materiell.no

May Nygård
May NygårdØkonomiansvarlig
Tlf: 33 38 18 95
Mob: 90 19 47 30

may@montasje-materiell.no

Venke Halstvedt
Venke HalstvedtSelger arbeidstøy
Tlf: 33 38 18 97
Mob: 94 14 15 00

venke@montasje-materiell.no

Kjetil Hafsås
Kjetil HafsåsDaglig leder
Tlf: 33 38 18 93
Mob: 95 27 86 10

kjetil@montasje-materiell.no

Pål Espen Svendsen
Pål Espen SvendsenSelger
Tlf: 33 38 18 98
Mob: 91 51 47 53

paal@montasje-materiell.no

Joel Edward Christiansen
Joel Edward ChristiansenUteselger
Tlf: 33 38 18 92
Mob: 91 88 08 42

joel@montasje-materiell.no

Morten Sollund
Morten SollundVerkstedsansvarlig
Tlf: 33 38 18 99
Mob: 95 08 67 12

morten@montasje-materiell.no

Pål Terje
Pål TerjeButikk
Tlf: 33 38 18 93
Mob: 90 12 74 80

pal.t@montasje-materiell.no